Company outlines

Founded March 25, 1925
Established December 25, 1948
Capital 10,837 million yen
Annual sales (Year ended March 31, 2018)
83,655 million yen (consolidated)
50,600 million yen (unconsolidated)
  • Various springs for automobiles, industrial machines, precision machines and aircrafts
    (Suspension springs, Valve springs for engines, other precision springs)
  • Automotive control cables (Parking brake cables, Transmission cables, Opener/release cables)
  • Control cable application to buildings, agricultural machines, ships and housings. (Wheelchair fixtures, Push-pull cables, Window operators)
  • EV (Electric Vehicle) Charging associated products
Number of employee (Year ended March 31, 2018)
3,668 (consolidated)
1,241 (unconsolidated) * not included 192 Loaned staff from our company, 71 Temporary staff and others
Plants & Offices Head Office & Head Plant
Hekinan Plant
Miyoshi Plant
Fujioka Plant
Technical Center
East Japan Sales Branch
West Japan Sales Branch
Overseas bases United States
  • Toyota Motor Corporation
  • Honda Motor Co.,Ltd.
  • Daihatsu Motor Co.,Ltd.
  • Suzuki Motor Corporation
  • Hino Motors,Ltd.
  • Nissan Motor Co.,Ltd.
  • AISIN SEIKI Co., Ltd.
  • MAZDA Motor Corporation
  • ADVICS Co., Ltd.
  • Mitsubishi Motors Corporation
  • AISIN AW Co., Ltd.
  • Mitsui Kinzoku ACT Corporation
  • AISIN AI Co., Ltd.
  • F.C.C. Co., Ltd.
  • Toyota Boshoku Corporation
  • Tokyo Roki Co., Ltd.
  • DENSO Corporation
  • Nissin Kogyo Co., Ltd.
  • Futaba Industrial Co., Ltd.
  • Johnan Manufacturing Inc.
  • SANGO Co., Ltd.
  • NTN Corporation
  • JTEKT Corporation
  • Daicel Chemical Industries, Ltd.
  • Toyota Industries Corporation
  • Kawasaki Heavy Industries, Ltd.
  • Toyota Auto Body Co., Ltd.
  • F-Tech Inc.
  • Aisan Industry Co., Ltd.
  • Hosei Brake Industry Co., Ltd.
  • Oiles Eco Corporation
  • SHIROKI Corporation
  • RYOKO Co., Ltd.
Board of Directors President Satoshi Takae
Vice President Hiroyuki Hamaguchi
Senior Managing Officer Member of the Board Yusuke Kajiwara
Managing Officer Member of the Board Haruhiko Shiba
Kenta Koide
Member of the Board Toshihiro Miura
Audit & Supervisory Board Member Takayuki Ymaguchi
Takahiro Iwase
Yoshihito Kondo
Hideki Yamamoto
Managing Officer Takeshi Matsumoto
Takefumi Habu
Satoshi Suzuki
Officer Norifumi Miura
Yuichi Hirata
Akihiro Inagaki